Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Custom Adv 1
The Ministry’s departments include Sports, Office of the Sports Registrar, Sports Disputes Tribunal, Department of Culture, Music, Kenya National Archives and Documentation Services, Library Services, Records Management, The Arts and the Department of Film Services. The Support units will comprise the following Administration, Finance, Accounts, Central Planning and Project Monitoring Unit, Human Resource Management, Human Resource Development, Public Communications Office, Records Management Unit, ICT Unit, Legal Unit, Internal Audit, Supply Chain Management, and Aids Control Unit.

Arms of the Government

   The Executive
   The Judiciary
   The Parliamnet

Related Links

Sports Kenya
National Sports Academy
National Sports Fund
Kenya Cultural Centre
National Museums of Kenya
Kenya Film Commission
Kenya Film Classification Board
Kenya National Library Service


Ministry of Sports and Heritage, Kencom House,
P. O. Box 49849-00100 Kenya
Telephone: Tel. +254 020 2251164